Home|Sign In

World of Power
2017-18 Soccer Corp CoEd League (Fall/Winter)



 2017-18 Soccer Corp CoEd League (Fall/Winter) Standings Print
  GP  W  T  L  Pts  GF  GA  GD  % 
World of Power 8611264623230.750
Eagles 8521254628180.625
PepsiCo 8521253926130.625
DanoneWave 8503234725220.625
NYPA Powerhouse 850321282800.625
Montefiore FC 840420413560.500
SIEMENS 8215152836-80.250
Bunge 8305152640-140.375
Windley FC 8116111443-290.125
Siemens Spirit 801791546-310.000

  World of Power's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Oct 17   PepsiCo 1 - 1 World of Power Complete North 1 Regular 
Tue-Oct 24   World of Power 8 - 3 Windley FC Complete South 3 Regular 
Tue-Oct 31   Bunge 2 - 8 World of Power Complete South 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 7   SIEMENS 4 - 5 World of Power Complete South 3 Regular 
Tue-Nov 21   Montefiore FC 4 - 3 World of Power Complete North 1 Regular 
Tue-Nov 28   World of Power 10 - 4 Eagles Complete South 3 Regular 
Tue-Dec 5   World of Power 4 - 2 Siemens Spirit Complete North 1 Regular 
Tue-Dec 12   World of Power 7 - 3 DanoneWave Complete North 1 Regular 
Tue-Jan 2   World of Power R DanoneWave Rescheduled North 1 Postseason- Semi-Final 
Tue-Jan 9   World of Power  v  DanoneWave Result Pending WT&T (Hawthorne, NY) Postseason- Semi-Final 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use